Best of the Net Nominees for 2024
Robin Gow — “
Yard Sale” (#20)
Aaron Rudolph — “Denver Is” (#20)
Koss — “The Hudson Looks Different” (#21)
Alex Z. Salinas — “Oh, y’know, just your standard Q&A” (#21)
Dave Brennan — “Self Portrait Against Self Portraits” (#22)
Gretchen Filart — “False poetics” (#22)

Big Little Places
Check out this list, edited by our own Caleb Jordan and hosted by Trish Hopkinson,
of literary mags with fewer than 5k likes on twitter.

petrichor logo by Anna Malina